The musical lineup is now complete. Each band will be performing a 45 minute set in the following running order:

12:50-13:40         G Force

13:40-14:25         Rob Doherty

14:25-15:40         The 286

15:40-16:25         Plus Ones

16:25-17:10         Silent Companions

17:10-17:55         Subtle Hustle

17:55-18:40         Vince Lightning and the Thunderboltz


PPL/PRS for Music licences the use of copyright music across the UK, giving businesses

and organisations the legal permission they need to play the music they want.

These licences ensure that music publishers, songwriters and composers are fairly

rewarded with royalties so they can keep making music – and mean that we’re able

to support music at events like this.

For more information about PRS for Music or music licensing, visit or call 0800 068 4828